Share this article

Melaline®

News - Published on 02/04/2016

Melaline®, hydrolyzed keratin rich in melanin, is a innovative ingredient which is the result of a long scientific research whose first objective was to stimulate natural pigmentation and better protect the skin against solar radiation as well as supplementing the body with natural melanin.

Melaline® is extracted from nutrient-rich sheep wool which contains all the forms of natural amino acids, particularly tyrosine, cysteine and the pigment melanin which are all precursors stimulating melanogenesis. This hydrolysate is the result of an exclusive and patented extraction process which preserves a natural amino acid profile and makes these organic nutrients available as well as keeping all of their nutritional properties.

What are the benefits of Melaline® for the body?

We all have a ‘capacity to resist sun damage’ that will  eventually run out and when it does, our skin can be damaged when we are exposed to more UV rays.

  • Melaline® aids the speed of tanning throughout the treatment as well as giving the skin a natural protective barrier. The presence of the melanin pigment means that a higher amount is synthesized to the skin.
  • In addition to a better tan, the intensity provided by Melaline® will continue after the treatment because the nutrients are more bio available in the cells. Intensified tanning helps the skin to protect itself naturally more quickly, while enjoying the said beauty effects.
  • In addition, Melaline® has anti-oxidant properties, which can help fight against free radicals generated during extended sun exposure. Melaline® also provides the necessary nutrients which help make skin cells, allowing the regeneration of the epidermis faster. The effects are characterized by flexibility, a reduction of fine lines and wrinkles and a smoother, more hydrated skin.

Thanks to its properties and the speed of its effect, Melaline® allows you to shorten your exposure to the sun with the same level of tanning, thus preserving our ‘capacity to resist sun damage’

 

© 2016 Roxlor Group, Terms & Conditions, by CobbleWeb - v2.2.0

rsz_shutterstock_31441252
Partager cet article

Ingrédient Mélaline

Nouveauté - Article publié le 04/02/2016

Mélaline, hydrolysat de kératine riche en mélanine, est un ingrédient innovant résultant d’une longue recherche scientifique dont l’objectif premier est de stimuler la pigmentation naturelle et d’améliorer la protection de la peau face au rayonnement solaire et supplémente l’organisme en mélanine naturelle.

Mélaline est extraite de laine de mouton naturelle riche en nutriments et faisant intervenir tous les acides aminés naturels, plus particulièrement la tyrosine et la cystéine ainsi que le pigment de mélanine qui sont des précurseurs à la stimulation de la mélanogénèse. Cet hydrolysat résulte d’un procédé d’extraction exclusif et breveté qui préserve le profil natif des acides aminés et qui rend ces nutriments bio assimilables et conserve toutes leurs propriétés nutritionnelles.

Quels sont les bienfaits de mélaline pour l’organisme?

  • Mélaline aide au bronzage pendant et au terme de la cure, et de fait induit une protection naturelle de la peau plus prononcée, par la présence de mélanine en quantité supérieure synthétisée dans l’épiderme.
  • Outre un bronzage plus prononcé, l’intensité apportée par Mélaline perdurera après la cure, car les nutriments encore biodisponibles dans les cellules continueront à fournir leurs effets dans le temps. Le bronzage intensifié permet ainsi à la peau de se protéger naturellement plus vite, tout en bénéficiant des effets beauté.
  • En complément, Mélaline dispose de propriétés anti-oxydantes, pouvant aider dans la lutte contre les radicaux libres générés lors des expositions prolongées au soleil. Mélaline apporte aussi les nutriments nécessaires aux cellules constitutives de la peau, permettant la régénération de l’épiderme de façon plus rapide. Les effets sont caractérisés par une souplesse accrue, une diminution des rides et ridules, une peau plus lisse et plus hydratée.

Nous disposons tous d’un « capital solaire » qui s’épuise  et lorsqu’il est dépassé, notre peau peut subir des dommages lorsque nous sommes exposés.

Par ses propriétés et sa rapidité d’action, Mélaline permet de réduire la durée d’exposition solaire pour un même niveau de bronzage, préservant ainsi notre « capital soleil ».

 

© 2016 Roxlor Group, Termes & Conditions, par CobbleWeb - v2.2.0